Colorado Springs

8610 Explorer Dr., Suite 105
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 719-598-5355
Fax: 719-598-5366
Licensing Information
Escrow Office
Contact our staff
AJ Archuleta
Business Development Representative

aarchuleta@wfgtitle.com
Cell: 719-217-2815
Fax: 719-598-5366
Office: 719-598-5355
Denise Gardner
Business Development Representative

dgardner@wfgtitle.com
Cell: 719-659-8348
Fax: 719-598-5366
Office: 719-598-5355
Len Schrad
Business Development Representative

lschrad@wfgtitle.com
Cell: 719-330-7991
Fax: 719-598-5366
Office: 719-598-5355
Lori Dunlop
Branch Manager

ldunlop@wfgtitle.com
Cell: 719-290-5145
Fax: 719-598-5366
Office: 719-598-5355
Amanda Payne
Escrow Officer

akpayne@wfgtitle.com
Fax: 719-598-5366
Office: 719-598-5355
Diane Ferrin
Escrow Officer

dferrin@wfgtitle.com
Cell: 719-645-9548
Fax: 719-598-5366
Office: 719-598-5355
Teiah Hester
Escrow Officer

thester@wfgtitle.com
Cell: 719-375-9861
Fax: 719-598-5366
Office: 719-598-5355